Wirtschaftsregion Westbrandenburg

  • get the right view

    Everybody, who is involved in the optic industry in Berlin and Brandenburg, can not elude the OABB optic network alliance brandenburg berlin e.V.

    read more abou OABB (only in German)

  • promotion of cooperation

    The Competence Network Rail Berlin-Brandenburg (KNRBB) lobbying at Kirchmöser (district of Brandenburg/Havel)for the development and promotion of modern and economically viable technologies. It promotes cooperation between companies as well as the cooperation between research and policy.

    read more about KNRBB (only in German)

  • special skills - strengths of the cluster

    Brandenburg is concentrated in the economic development of nine high-growth cluster. For each cluster, there are special consultants at the ZAB -  ZukunftsAgentur Brandenburg.  They help the companies  to exploit their potential completely and thus to promote their growth.

    read more about ZAB

  • Live A Healthy Life (Gesund in Brandenburg an der Havel e.V.)

    On 21. February 2006 the association “Gesund in Brandenburg – Stadt der Medizinkompetenz” was founded by Dr. med. Thomas Wurche, the medical director of the health center in Brandenburg an der Havel and by the mayor Dr. Dietlind Tiemann. Because of that founding Brandenburg an der Havel will still be an important transregional healthcare location.

Wirtschaftsregion Westbrandenburg

  • OABB steht für optic alliance brandenburg berlin. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zu diesem Netzwerk.
    OABBOABB

    Durchblick gewinnen

    Wer heute in Berlin oder in Brandenburg professionell mit Optik zu tun hat, kommt an dem Netzwerk OABB optic alliance brandenburg berlin e.V. nicht vorbei.

    Weiterlesen

  • Hier präsentiert sich das Kompetenznetz Rail Berlin-Brandenburg (KNRBB).
    KNRBBKNRBB

    Zusammenarbeit gestalten

    Das Kompetenznetz Rail Berlin-Brandenburg (KNRBB) setzt sich am Standort Kirchmöser für die Entwicklung und Förderung moderner und wirtschaftlich tragfähiger Technologien ein. Es fördert Kooperationen zwischen Unternehmen untereinander sowie die Zusammenarbeit von Forschung und Politik.

    Weiterlesen

  • Besondere Kompetenzen - Stärken der Cluster

    Brandenburg konzentriert sich in der Wirtschaftsförderung auf neun besonders wachstumsstarke Cluster. Für jedes Cluster gibt es bei der Wirtschaftsförderung Brandenburg spezialisierte Berater. Sie helfen den Unternehmen, ihre Potenziale vollständig auszuschöpfen und somit das Wachstum zu fördern.

    Weiterlesen

  • Gesund leben (Gesund in Brandenburg an der Havel e.V.)

    Am  21. Februar 2006 wurde der Verein „Gesund in Brandenburg – Stadt der MedizinKompetenz“ durch Dr. med. Thomas Wurche, den ärztlichen Direktor des Gesundheitszentrums in Brandenburg an der Havel und die Oberbürgermeisterin der Stadt Brandenburg Frau Dr. Dietlind Tiemann, ins Leben gerufen. weiterlesen